Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

For general questions, please email us at info@alsalams.org.

Phone

Toll-free: (800) 891-3746

Baton Rouge Office  
(225) 343-9880
Fax: (225) 381-0087

Jackson Office
(601) 364-3326
Fax: (601) 364-3329

Baton Rouge Office & Mailing Address

11725 Industriplex Blvd., Suite 3
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-5190

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


STAFF


DSC_0615-1_pp.jpg

Paula Shamsie

Executive Director
paula.shamsie@alsalams.org

(225) 343-9880, ext. 5


DSC_0592-1_pp.jpg

Frankie Erwin

Operations Coordinator
frankie.erwin@alsalams.org

(225) 343-9880, ext. 1


DSC_0621-1_pp.jpg

Claire Trahan

Development Manager
claire.trahan@alsalams.org

(225) 343-9880, ext. 2


DSC_0595-1_pp.jpg

Brandi Nickles, ATP 

Care Services Coordinator
Mississippi
brandi.nickles@alsalams.org

(800) 891-3746, ext. 3


DSC_0614-1_pp.jpg

Chrissie Trosclair 

Development Manager
chrissie.trosclair@alsalams.org

(800) 891-3746, ext. 3


br

Brittly Godfrey, MSW

Care Services Coordinator
Louisiana - Southwest, Central, and North Louisiana
brittly.godfrey@alsalams.org

(800) 891-3746, ext. 3